What Exactly IS the "Automated" Online Business Model?

WEBINAR: "How To Create a Semi-Automatic Business Which Gets You 30-100 Customers Per Day"

LEARN THIS AND MORE IN THIS NEW FREE Webinar!

This is for potential entrepreneurs wanting to build an online business selling high-ticket eCommerce products that are getting shipped fast to customers all while having high margins and running on a semi-automated business model.


Meet Sasha Karabut - Your Host

Powerhouse Serial Entrepreneur, Speaker and 7 Figure Earner


Sasha is the co-founder of eCom Capital, a company that focuses solely on building entrepreneurs into the best versions of themselves. Sasha has built over 3 businesses in the last 4 years and has helped hundreds of clients all over the world do the same. 



What you’re going to learn:

  • How to launch and profit from your first $200/day business online
  • How to build a turnkey semi-automated model that will allow you to sell high-ticket products and make over $2,000 per day on autopilot
  • How to avoid all the major pitfalls and challenges that most people face when building an online business.
  • The safest and fastest way to grow your investment capital.

GET On This 100% FREE WEBINAR Right Now:

05
Days
:
 
20
Hours
:
 
07
Minutes
:
 
48
Seconds

You missed out!

Monday, August 2nd, 2021.

12 pm, Brisbane/ 10 pm, Eastern/ 7 pm Pacific.